Community Leader Finalist

Sponsored By

Community Leader Finalists

Deborah Ricketts – Versatile VA
Nicola Le Lievre – Le Lievre Enterprises
Carrisa Chapman & Lisa Duck – Chapters and Leaves
Belinda Leonard – Noro Music Therapy
Michelle Follington – Blossom Hair Body Face and Wig Boutique
Charlotte Kemp – The Happiest Stigma Co
Shreya Kaur – Easy Healthcare
Janine Hunter – Women in Business Connect – Central Coast
Melody Magengezha – Mbuya vaRaphy Talk Show
Athanasia Tsambas – Empowering You Support Services
Kylie Crambrook – Mypower Foundations